The Boy Behind the Wall

Author Name

Book Fair Category

Middle Grade (8-12)

Date Published

Display

Short Desc

What would you risk for a friend you've never met? A page-turning thriller for 11+ readers set on either side of the Berlin Wall, perfect for fans of Alex Rider and CHERUB.

$15.00

Additional information

Author Name

Book Fair Category

Middle Grade (8-12)

Date Published

Display

Short Desc

What would you risk for a friend you've never met? A page-turning thriller for 11+ readers set on either side of the Berlin Wall, perfect for fans of Alex Rider and CHERUB.